Button to scroll to the top of the page.

Updates

Campus health and safety are our top priorities. Get the latest from UT on COVID-19.

Get help with Zoom and more.

Leanne H. Field, PhD
Director, Public Health Program
Clinical Professor

Email: field@austin.utexas.edu
Main Office: PAI 1.06B
Phone: (512) 475-8897


Marilyn Felkner, DrPH
Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: marilyn.felkner@austin.utexas.edu
Main Office: GEA 313A
Phone: (512) 471-6051


Sonia Gonzalez, DrPH
Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: sonia.gonzalez@utexas.edu


Richard Nauert, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor

Email: nauert@austin.utexas.edu


Richard Taylor, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: rtaylor65@utexas.edu
Main Office:  GEA 121
Phone: (512) 232-5235


Cherie Onkst, MD, JD, MPH
Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: conkst@utexas.edu


Shawna Al-Mashouq, J.D.
Senior Academic Program Coordinator for Public Health

Email: shawna.almashouq@austin.utexas.edu
Main Office: GEA 110
Phone: (512) 471-3375


 

Public Health mailing address:

The University of Texas at Austin
Public Health Program
200 West 24th Street, A2700
Austin, Texas 78712