Button to scroll to the top of the page.

Marilyn Felkner, DrPH
Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: marilyn.felkner@austin.utexas.edu
Main Office: GEA 313A
Phone: (512) 471-6051


Leanne H. Field, PhD
Clinical Professor

Email: field@austin.utexas.edu
Main Office: PAI 1.06B
Phone: (512) 475-8897


Sonia Gonzalez, DrPH
Director, Public Health Program & Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: sonia.gonzalez@utexas.edu

Main Office: GEA 319

Phone: (512) 475-8717


Richard Nauert, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor

Email: nauert@austin.utexas.edu


Richard Taylor, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: rtaylor65@utexas.edu
Main Office:  GEA 121
Phone: (512) 232-5235


Cherie Onkst, MD, JD, MPH
Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: conkst@utexas.edu


 
Liz Flynn
Senior Academic Program Coordinator
 
Main Office: GEA 129
Phone: (512) 471-3375
 

 

Public Health mailing address:

The University of Texas at Austin
Public Health Program
200 West 24th Street, A2700
Austin, Texas 78712