Leanne H. Field, PhD
Distinguished Senior Lecturer
Director, Public Health Program

Email: field@austin.utexas.edu
Main Office: PAI 1.06B
Phone: (512) 475-8897


Marilyn Felkner, DrPH
Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: marilyn.felkner@austin.utexas.edu
Main Office: GEA 313A
Phone: (512) 471-6051


Richard Nauert, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor

Email: nauert@austin.utexas.edu


Richard Taylor, PhD
Lecturer

Email: rtaylor65@utexas.edu
Main Office:  GEA 121
Phone: (512) 232-5235


Diane E. Larson, B.S.
Senior Academic Program Coordinator for Public Health

Email: delarson@austin.utexas.edu
Main Office: GEA 319
Phone: (512) 471-3375


Maggie Rigney, M.A.
Assistant Academic Advisor, Human Ecology Advising Center
 
Main Office:  GEA 37
Phone:  (512) 471-7219

Chris Connelly, M.Ed.
Senior Academic Advisor, CNS Center for First-Year Advising

Email: chris.connelly@austin.utexas.edu
Main Office: WCH 1.106
Phone: (512) 471-3796


Public Health mailing address:

The University of Texas at Austin
Public Health Program
200 West 24th Street, A2700
Austin, Texas 78712