Directory

Click on a name to view the full profile. Click on an email address to email the person directly from your mail program.

Name
Department
Email
Office Phone
Office Number  
Aarons, Cody
School Other
codytx@utexas.edu
GEA 27
 
Acosta, Maria
School Administration
maria@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-6552
GEA 101
 
Adhikary, Meena D.
HDFS Faculty
meena.adhikary@utexas.edu
512-471-3974
SEA 1.454BA
 
Ager, Timothy
TXA Other
 
Alvarado, Andreyez
School Administration
andreyez@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-7219
GEA 37
 
Ammon, Natalie Y.
HDFS Faculty
nammon@utexas.edu
512-471-3974
SEA 1.454C
 
Anderson, Edward R.
HDFS Faculty
edward.anderson@mail.utexas.edu
512 471-5808
SEA 2.426
 
Ansari, Arya
HDFS Grad Student
aansari@utexas.edu
512-475-7570
SEA 2.452
 
Apfel, Iris
TXA Faculty

UT-NYC
 
Apodaca, Julia
School Administration
jkapodaca@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-7817
GEA 108
 
Apte, Shruti A.
NTR Researcher
apte.shruti@gmail.com
512-495-3026
DPI 2.802
 
Bankhead, Brandi
School Administration
brandi@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-1019
GEA 101
 
Beeram, MD, Muralidhar
NTR Researcher
 
Bego, Ockhee
TXA Faculty
ockhee@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-4623
GEA 214
 
Benner, Aprile D.
HDFS Faculty
abenner@prc.utexas.edu
512-232-1964
SEA 2.442
 
Berry, Martha J.
School Administration
Martha@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-1938
GEA 129
 
Bhamani, Aliza
HDFS Administration
 
Bhardwaj, Vertica
TXA Faculty
vertica@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-4836
GEA 217
 
Bichteler, Anne
HDFS Grad Student
abi@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-1740
SEA 2.418
 
Bobbitt, Kaeley
HDFS Grad Student
kaeley.bobbitt@utexas.edu
512-475-7571
SEA 2.454
 
Branca, Sylvia
HDFS Researcher
sbranca@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-3974
SEA 1.440
 
Bravo, Karen M.
TXA Faculty
kbravo@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-0256
GEA 245

 
Bray, Molly
NTR Faculty
mbray@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-1559
PAI 5.32A
 
Breining, Linda
School Administration
linda.breining@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-0206
GEA 113
 
Brenner, MD, Andrew
NTR Researcher
a.j.b.@mail.utexas.edu
 
Briley, Margaret E.
NTR Faculty
m.briley@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-7632
GEA 308
GEA 331
 
Bryan, Amy E.
HDFS Faculty
aebryan@utexas.edu
512-471-3974
SEA 2.412
 
Buck, April A.
HDFS Grad Student
aprilabuck@utexas.edu
512-475-7527
SEA 2.436
 
Burson-Polston, Mary Jane
HDFS Faculty
burson@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-0601
SEA 1.414
 
Burton, Rosalinda S.
HDFS Grad Student
lyndasb@utexas.edu
512-471-0664
SEA 2.416
 
Cabrera, Robert M.
NTR Researcher
rcabrera@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-3005
DPI 3.840
 
Calloway, Eric E.
NTR Grad Student
ericcalloway@utexas.edu
GEA 331
 
Canene-Adams, Kirstie
NTR Researcher
kirstie.canene.adams@gmail.com
 
Cavazos, David A.
NTR Researcher
cavazos@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-3015
PAI 4.32
DPI 2.804
 
Chen, Ching Hui
NTR Grad Student
chchen@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-3026
DPI 2.802
 
Chen, Honglin
NTR Grad Student
honglinchen@utexas.edu
PAI 5.36
 
Chen, Jonathan Y.
TXA Faculty
jychen2@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-0633
GEA 304
 
Cheng, Yen-Pi
HDFS Grad Student
ypcheng@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-5331
SEA 2.324
 
Christian, Kimberly S.
NTR Researcher
kchristian@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-4707
DPI 3.225
GEA 319
 
Christopher, Caroline H.
HDFS Grad Student
caroline.christopher@utexas.edu
512-475-8800
SEA 2.418
 
Conde Vancells, Javier
NTR Researcher
javier@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-4709
DPI 3.842
 
Craig, Jane S.
TXA Faculty
jcraig@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-1228
GEA 208
 
Davis, Eden
HDFS Grad Student
eden.davis@utexas
512-471-5331
SEA 2.324
 
Davis, Jaimie
NTR Faculty
jaimie.davis@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-4705
DPI 3.220
GEA 313A
 
de Angulo, Alejandra
NTR Grad Student
adeangulo@mail.utexas.edu
512-495-3026
DPI 2.802
 
deGraffenried, Linda A.
NTR Faculty
degraffenried@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-3016
512-232-9410
DPI 2.806
PAI 4.36C
 
DiGiovanni, John
NTR Faculty
john.digiovanni@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-4726
DPI 2.228
 
Dix, Theodore H. (Ted)
HDFS Faculty
teddix@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-4912
SEA 2.430
 
Dong, Yong Q. (Kane)
NTR Researcher
kanedong@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-4703
DPI 3.226
 
Drake, Eileen R.
HDFS Administration
eileen@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-8065
SEA 1.432A
 
Eastwick, Paul
HDFS Faculty
eastwick@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-3141
SEA 2.446
 
Ekland-Olson, Sheldon
School Administration
seo@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-5879
GEA 113
 
Escobar, Cristhian
School Other
escobarcristhian@utexas.edu
GEA 27
 
Fingerman, Karen L.
HDFS Faculty
kfingerman@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-0618
SEA 2.326
 
Finnell, Richard H.
NTR Faculty
rfinnell@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-3001
DPI 3.838
 
Fischer, Susan M.
NTR Faculty
sa83161@odin.mdacc.tmc.edu
512-471-5158
PHR 5.210
 
Fleenor, Scott B.
NTR Administration
scottfleenor@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-5273
PAI 4.46
 
Forman, Michele R.
NTR Faculty
mforman@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-4701
DPI 3.228
 
Freeland-Graves, Jeanne H.
NTR Faculty
jfg@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-0657
PAI 4.44
 
Galvan, Gloria
NTR Grad Student
gcgalvan@utexas.edu
 
Geigerman, Faye M. (Cissy)
NTR Researcher
geigerman@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-3023
512-471-2859
DPI 2.842
PAI 5.30
 
Gershoff, Elizabeth T.
HDFS Faculty
liz.gershoff@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-4800
SEA 2.456
 
Gillham, Martha B.
NTR Faculty
bgillham@mail.utexas.edu
 
Gleason, Marci E.
HDFS Faculty
mgleason@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-1617
SEA 2.458
 
Gomillion, Amy
HDFS Administration
amy.gomillion@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-8800
SEA 1.432A
 
Gray, Christine
HDFS Faculty
crgray@mail.utexas.edu
512-475-9108
SEA 2.412
 
Greninger, Sue A.
HDFS Faculty
sgreninger@mail.utexas.edu
512-232-6160
SEA 2.322G
 
Grier, Victoria K. (Vickie)
NTR Administration
vgrier@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-1559
PAI 5.32A
 
Diana, Gutierrez-Lopez
NTR Grad Student
dgutierrez@utexas.edu

 
Harp, Celina
NTR Grad Student
celinaharp@utexas.edu
 
Hauser, Rhonda K.
HDFS Administration
rhonda.hauser@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-3974
512-475-8170
SEA 1.410E
 
Hazen-Swann, Nancy L.
HDFS Faculty
nancyhazen@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-1261
SEA 2.422
 
Hazim, Monika
TXA Other
monikahazim@utexas.edu
 
Hernandez, Ladia M.
NTR Researcher
ladia.hernandez@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-4702
DPI 3.224
 
Herzele, Charlotte
NTR Faculty
herzele@utexas.edu
512-471-5992
PAI 4.32
 
Hoelscher, Deanna M.
NTR Other
Deanna.M.Hoelscher@uth.tmc.edu
512-482-6168
UTA 6.310
 
Holas, Igor
HDFS Grad Student
iholas@utexas.edu
512-475-7570
SEA 2.452
 
House, Benjamin T.
NTR Grad Student
ben.house@utexas.edu
 
Huerta García, Alfonso H.
NTR Administration
ahhuerta@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-0738
GEA 337
 
Hunt, Lucy
HDFS Grad Student
lucyhunt@utexas.edu
512-232-1967
SEA 2.440
 
Hursting, Stephen D.
NTR Faculty
shursting@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-3021
512-471-2809
DPI 2.834
PAI 3.26
 
Huston, Aletha C.
HDFS Faculty
achuston@utexas.edu
512-471-0753
SEA 2.444
 
Huston, Ted L.
HDFS Faculty
huston.ted@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-5606
SEA 2.448
 
Imes, Amy
HDFS Faculty
amyimes@yahoo.com
512-475-9108
SEA 2.412
 
Jacobvitz, Deborah B.
HDFS Faculty
debj@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-4276
SEA 2.414
 
Jamsek, Mary K.
HDFS Faculty
mjamsek@me.com
512-471-3974
SEA 1.454BB
 
Jay, Cynthia K. (K.J.)
TXA Faculty
kayjay@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-5906
GEA 327
 
Jolley, Patricia D. (P.D.)
HDFS Faculty
pdjolley@gmail.com
512-232-5082
SEA 1.454BB
 
Jolly, Christopher A.
NTR Faculty
jolly@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-3017
512-471-7290
DPI 2.818
PAI 5.20A
 
Jones, Hannah
HDFS Grad Student
hannahjones166@gmail.com
 
Joo, Jaehyun
NTR Grad Student
jaehyun@utexas.edu
 
Kaiser, Carol J.
HDFS Administration
carol_kaiser@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-8800
SEA 1.432A
 
Karras, Cynthia A.
HDFS Grad Student
cyndy.karras@utexas.edu
512-475-8888
SEA 2.410
 
Keneski, Elizabeth R. (Liz)
HDFS Grad Student
lizkenes@gmail.com
512- 471-1017
SEA 2.322F
 
Kim, Jimi
NTR Grad Student
jimi.kim429@utexas.edu
PAI 4.36
 
Kim, Su Yeong
HDFS Faculty
su.yeong.kim@utexas.edu
512-471-5524
SEA 2.322C
 
Kitt, Karrol Ann
HDFS Faculty
kkitt@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-0809
SEA 2.322B
 
Kline, Kimberly
NTR Faculty
k.kline@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-8911
PAI 3.28B
 
Krifa, Mourad
TXA Faculty
mourad.krifa@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-7639
GEA 312
 
Lane, Michelle A.
NTR Researcher
ml48@txstate.edu
512-245-4654
 
Langlais, Michael R.
HDFS Grad Student
mickey.langlais@gmail.com
512-475-9797
SEA 2.424
 
Langlois, Judith H.
HDFS Faculty
langloislab@psy.utexas.edu
512-471-9916
SEA 4.230
 
Lashinger, Laura M.
NTR Faculty
lalash@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-3018
512-471-2915
DPI 2.838
PAI 5.36
 
Lee, Jane J.
NTR Grad Student
512-471-0259
PAI 3.18
 
Lei, Yunping
NTR Researcher
yunping@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-4711
DPI 3.844
 
Lin, Wenping
TXA Grad Student
wplin0801@utexas.edu
 
Lin, Ying (Linda)
NTR Researcher
lindalmt@hotmail.com
 
Liu, Kristyn A.
NTR Grad Student
kristyn.liu@att.net
512-495-3039
DPI 2.710
 
Lodi, Alessia
NTR Researcher
alessialodi@googlemail.com
512-471-0505
PAI 5.14
 
Loving, Timothy J.
HDFS Faculty
tjloving@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-0973
SEA 2.322D
 
Mandar, Nita
School Other
manonita03@hotmail.com

GEA 129
 
Mangini, Lauren D.
NTR Grad Student
mangini@mail.utexas.edu
512-495-4707
DPI
 
Manheimer, Jerry M.
HDFS Faculty
jmanh54@gmail.com
512-475-9108
SEA 2.412
 
Marquette, Christine
NTR Faculty
cemarquette@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-9236
GEA 112
 
Martinez, Crystal
HDFS Administration
crystal@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-3974
SEA 1.440A
 
McInnis, Kathleen Anding
NTR Grad Student
katiemcinnis12@gmail.com
512-475-9762
GEA 331
 
McWilliams, Kathy
NTR Administration
kathymcw@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-0337
PAI 4.36B
 
Meadows, Monica R.
NTR Faculty
MonicaRD@utexas.edu
512-232-5865
GEA 30A
 
Metcalfe, Robyn
School Faculty
robynmetcalfe@me.com
512-475-6710
GEA 123
 
Miller, Samantha
NTR Grad Student
samantha.miller88@gmail.com
 
Milonovich, Monica J.
NTR Faculty
mmilonovich@utexas.edu
512-471-0637
GEA 30B
 
Mo, Haifang
TXA Researcher
m_smile@163.com
 
Moed, Anat
HDFS Grad Student
moed@utexas.edu
512-475-9797
SEA 2.424
 
Morgan, Taylor A.
HDFS Grad Student
tayloramorgan@austin.utexas.edu
SEA 2.436
 
Mousa, Tamara
NTR Grad Student
tmousa@utexas.edu
512-471-0259
PAI 3.18
 
Moyer-Trimyer, Rachel
HDFS Faculty
rachelmoyertrimyer@gmail.com
SEA 2.412
 
Mulholland, Karl
School Other
karl.mulholland@austin.utexas.edu
karl_jwm01@yahoo.com
GEA 29
 
Mullaney, Meghan
School Administration
meghan@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-3375
GEA 129
 
Muller, Erin Blakey
TXA Faculty
erin.muller@utexas.edu
512-471-7799
 
Neff, Lisa
HDFS Faculty
lneff@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6886
SEA 2.438
 
Neuman, Lydia
TXA Grad Student
 
Nicols, Carol Anne E. (Eve)
TXA Faculty
karuna@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-3230
GEA 239
 
Orozco-Lapray, Diana L.
HDFS Administration
lucellanaid@utexas.edu
512-475-7570
SEA 1.412
 
Ouyang, Wenbin
TXA Grad Student
wenbinoy@gmail.com
GEA 231
 
Papadopoulos, M.D., Kyriakos
NTR Researcher
 
Papillion, Diane
NTR Faculty
d.papi@utexas.edu
512-471-0037
GEA 112
 
Park, Seoung Eun
HDFS Grad Student
seoungepark@yahoo.com
 
Parker, Margaret Lutz
NTR Researcher
margaret.k.lutz@gmail.com
512-495-3013
DPI
 
Pascale, Lauren
NTR Administration
laurenpascale@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-4730
DPI
 
Pashby, Miriam L.
NTR Administration
mlpashby@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-5190
PAI 4.36A
 
Patnaik, MD, Amita
NTR Researcher
 
Patterson, Angela
School Administration
angela.patterson@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-7219
GEA 37
 
Pilles, Kiona N.
NTR Grad Student
kiona@utexas.edu
512-495-4707
DPRI 3.221
 
Pomerantz, Shahar
NTR Researcher
yael@austin.utexas.edu
DPI 3.482
 
Pont, M.D., Stephen
NTR Researcher
 
Pope, Mark
HDFS Faculty
drpope@utexas.edu
 
Prideaux, Nancy B.
TXA Faculty
nprideaux@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-4229
GEA 204
 
Pritchard, Anna
NTR Other
apritch@mac.com
GEA 308
 
Purtell, Kelly M.
HDFS Researcher
kpurtell@prc.utexas.edu
512-471-5331
SEA 2.324
 
Rasco, M.D., Drew
NTR Researcher
 
Rasmussen, Audrey J.
NTR Researcher
audrejean10@gmail.com
512-495-3023
DPI 2.840
 
Reed, Julia A. (Ann)
TXA Faculty
areed@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-0625
GEA 227

 
Reisz, Samantha
HDFS Grad Student
reisz@utexas.edu
512-471-0664
SEA 2.416
 
Richards, Phyllis L.
HDFS Faculty
 
Rios Figueroa, Fernando
School Other
fernandorios@utexas.edu
GEA 27
 
Roberts, Douglas
School Administration
doug.roberts@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-7219
GEA 37
 
Robinson, Catherine J. (Cate)
HDFS Faculty
caters2816@yahoo.com
512-232-5099
SEA 1.454A
 
Roden, Chase
School Administration
he-its@utlists.utexas.edu
chase@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-6051
512-471-9135
GEA 32
 
Romo Palafox, Maria J.
NTR Grad Student
majorromo@gmail.com
512-296-3670
PAI 4.36
 
Rossi, Emily
NTR Grad Student
emily.l.rossi@gmail.com
 
Ruisi, Hannah
NTR Researcher
hhruisi@gmail.com
DPI 2.840
 
Ryon, Holly S.
HDFS Grad Student
hollyryon@yahoo.com
512-232-1968
SEA 2.432
 
Sanders, Bob G.
NTR Faculty
bgsanders@austin.utexas.edu
PAI 3.24
 
Sanjeevi, Namrata
NTR Grad Student
namratas@utexas.edu
512-471-0259
PAI 3.18
 
Schoenfeld, Elizabeth A.
HDFS Grad Student
eschoenfeld@mail.utexas.edu
512-475-7571
SEA 2.454
 
Schraw, Jeremy M.
NTR Grad Student
schrawj@utexas.edu
512-495-4707
DPI 3.221.12
 
Seely, Sue E.
HDFS Faculty
sseelyyork@gmail.com
512-475-9108
SEA 2.412
 
Sexton, Holly R.
HDFS Researcher
hsexton@utexas.edu
512-471-4974
SEA 2.408
 
Shand, Latoya
HDFS Grad Student
lshand@utexas.edu
512-475-7570
SEA 2.452
 
Shawlot, William (Bill)
NTR Researcher
wshawlot@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-3007
DPI 3.828
 
Shearrer, Grace
NTR Grad Student
grace.shearrer@gmail.com
 
Shen, Yishan
HDFS Grad Student
ysshen@utexas.edu
SEA 1.412
 
Sherrard, Tera
School Administration
tera.sherrard@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-9612
 
Silcox, Karen K.
HDFS Faculty
ksilcox@bellsouth.net
512-475-9108
SEA 2.412
 
Sounny-Slitine, Sakena
School Administration
sakena@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-0215
GEA 107
 
Speranza, Hallie G.
HDFS Faculty
hsperanza@mail.utexas.edu
512-232-3462
SEA 1.454BA
 
Staskel, Deanna M.
NTR Faculty
deanna@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-3016
PAI 5.20B
 
Steinman, Daniel
NTR Other
dsteinman@utexas.edu
GEA 30A
 
Steinman, Lydia C.
NTR Faculty
steinman@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-3363
GEA 30C
 
Stewart Stevens, Sara
TXA Faculty
sara.stewart.stevens@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-7053
GEA 202
 
Sun, Jingjing
TXA Other
jingjing.sun@mail.utexas.edu
GEA 231
 
Surendar, Tadi
NTR Researcher
surendar@utexas.edu
DPI 2.206
 
Surra, Catherine A.
HDFS Faculty
cas87@psu.edu
 
Sweeney, Shannon
NTR Grad Student
ssweeney@utexas.edu
DPI
 
Sweitzer, Sara J.
NTR Faculty
sjsweitz@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-0511
GEA 329
 
Swonke, Tiffany A.
TXA Administration
tiffany.swonke@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-0941
GEA 110
 
Tabbakh, Tamara
NTR Grad Student
tamara.tabbakh@utexas.edu
512-232-1826
PAI 3.18
 
Tennant, Patrick
HDFS Grad Student
pstennant@utexas.edu
512-232-3462
SEA 2.432
 
Tillman, Jane F.
NTR Faculty
mljt@mail.utexas.edu
512-232-6161
GEA 30D
 
Tiziani, Stefano
NTR Faculty
tiziani@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-4706
DPRI 2.206
 
Tolcher, M.D. FRCP(C), Anthony
NTR Researcher
 
Toriyama, Manami
NTR Researcher
mac-mamarin@hotmail.co.jp

512-495-4709
DPI 3.832
 
Vazquez-Chantada, Mercedes
NTR Researcher
mercedes@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-3004
DPI 2.809
 
Wang, Keqing
TXA Grad Student
 
Wang, Yiji
HDFS Grad Student
yijiwang@utexas.edu
512-232-1967
SEA 2.440
 
Wang, Yijie
HDFS Grad Student
yijie.wang@utexas.edu
512-475-7808
SEA 1.412 & 2.402
 
Wells , Laura Bowers
NTR Grad Student
laruadwells@msn.com
512-495-3026
DPI 2.802
 
West, Adam
HDFS Grad Student
adamwest@mail.utexas.edu

 
Wilkey, Brian
HDFS Grad Student
brian.wilkey87@gmail.com
512-232-1967
SEA 2.440
 
Willis, Richard A.
NTR Faculty
rwillis@mail.utexas.edu
 
Wittenberg, Brittany
HDFS Grad Student
bmwitt@utexas.edu
512-475-7570
SEA 2.452
 
Wlodarczyk, Beata
NTR Researcher
bawlodarczyk@gmail.com
512-495-3013
PAI 3.836
DPI 3.836
 
Wlodarczyk, Bogdan J.
NTR Faculty
bwlodarczyk@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-3002
DPI 3.836
 
Wong, Phoebe
School Administration
phoebe@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-4855
GEA 101
 
Wright, Brittany L.
HDFS Grad Student
brittany.wright@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-1017
SEA 2.322F
 
Wu, Hao
TXA Researcher
wuhaomac@gmail.com
GEA 315
 
Xu, Bugao
TXA Faculty
bxu@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-7226
GEA 225
 
Yan, Jinjiang
TXA Researcher
jinjiang_yan@yahoo.com
GEA 223
 
Yan, Ni
HDFS Grad Student
niyan@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-3921
SEA 2.434
 
Yao, Jennifer
School Administration
jennifer.yao@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-7219
GEA 37
 
Yuan, Wei
TXA Grad Student
 
Zhu, Yeyi
NTR Grad Student
yyz@mail.utexas.edu
512-495-4707
DPI 3.221.10